232 scholarships to students at these institutions

Historically, the 4 Little Girls Memorial Fund (originally known as the Memorial Fund for the Four Children) has awarded a total of 232 scholarships – some for one year, most for multiple years – to students at numerous colleges and universities, including:

  • Agnes Scott College
  • University of Alabama
  • University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB)
  • Alabama A&M University
  • Alabama State University
  • Auburn University
  • Birmingham-Southern College
  • Cumberland College
  • Dillard University
  • Florida A&M University
  • Georgetown University
  • Jefferson State Community College
  • Miles College
  • University of Montevallo
  • Talladega College
  • Tennessee State University
  • Tuskegee University